Business Casual

Business school involves a lot of presentations, and presentations lead to blazers, slacks and high-heels! When I was getting ready yesterday morning I knew I had to dress business casual, so I decided that a cool t-shirt would do the trick to soften the otherwise boring “Business Look“. Button downs are great for a more professional setting, but for a 30 minute presentation? Not really!! I though that a nice blazer would be just enough to make me look professional but also keep everything else casual! As for shoes, I went for a four inch heel; it seems silly to be wearing six (or more) inch heels to a college presentation. The whole “Business Casual” look is one of my favourites to do; it doesn’t take much to pair up a nice blazer with a t-shirt and some nice slacks, and you instantly get a well put-together look!

image1

image2

image4

  Blazer | Shirt | Slacks | Shoes | Sunglasses | Cuff

Lots of love,jijijijijijijijijijiji

Leave a comment