Black & Cream

It seems that I finally realized that wearing stilettos in the winter is not a good idea – so this time, I chose to wear my Altuzarra heels that keep my feet toasty warm! I’m also loving these coated jeans; they are my staple pair this winter because of their leather look. My sweater is just a cream cable knit that I got while thrifting a long time ago; however the scarf was made by my dearest friend TheClothingKey! Zoey kindly made the scarf for me after I told her I didn’t have a cream one. My coat is from Charles and my must have accessories for this look are: aviators, Céline Nano, tons of rings, a gold watch, bracelets and of course the fedora hat!

1

2

3

4

Coat | Sweater | Jeans | Shoes | Sunglasses | Hat | Bag

Lots of Love,jijijijijijijijijijiji

3 thoughts on “Black & Cream

Leave a comment